Additional purchase conditions and security for XC weeks

For the few XC pilots who join us, and in particular for Piedrahita. here is the framework put in place:

- Livetracking is mandatory for each flight

- Pilots who have personal objectives (long distance flights, etc.) can refer to the URUBUpremium package,. For other packages, it is always the interests of the group that will predominate in the organization's choices.

- One recuperation per day and per group is included in our packages and the distance included is 100kms by road. For extra-ordinary flights, outside the axis granted during the briefing or multiple recoveries on the same day, a supplement may possibly be claimed from the pilot (s).

If applicable, here is how the supplement is calculated beyond 100 km by road between the deco and the pilot's landing point:

- 1 driver to collect: the driver will pay an extra of € 0.30 for each kilometer outside the package

- 2 pilots to collect: the group of two will pay an extra 0.40 € (i.e. 0.20 € each) for each kilometer added to the package

- 3 pilots to collect: the group of three pays an extra 0.51 € (i.e. 0.17 € each) for each kilometer added to the package

-> 4 pilots to recover:   the group pays an extra of 0.60 € (maximum 0.15 € each) for each kilometer added to the package

Example 1 : Chrigel Duclub performs a flight of 93kms in the axis indicated during the briefing. The recovery puts its location in the GPS and the distance by road is 99kms, or 198 km round trip. Chrigel will not have to pay any supplement

Example 2: Jean-Jacques de Championet, accompanied by 2 other pilots of the group realize a flight of 135kms. The retrieval puts their location in the GPS and the distance by road is 178 km, or 356 km round trip. The group of 3 pilots will have to pay a supplement of 78 €, or 26 € each (for the 156 kms exceeding the included package of 200 km round trip)

 

Example 3: The next day, JJ repeats his feat alone, he achieves his personal best and flies 162kms. The retrieval puts its location in the GPS and the distance by road is 223 km, or 446 km round trip. JJ will have to pay a supplement of 73.8 € (i.e. 246 km exceeding the included package of 200 km round trip)

Example 4: The group achieves a nice flight of 75 kms in the axis indicated at the briefing, they pay no supplement. On the other hand, this time JJ improvised a 90 ° axis of the group and he posed alone in the pampas only 30 kms away. JJ will be collected after the group and will pay a small supplement of 10 € (0.30 € / km road)

The purpose of this framework is to promote the group, the efficiency of recovery, safety and to encourage pilots to fly while respecting the briefing agreements. In the vast majority of trips, no supplement is necessary and very often the pilots achieve personal bests with us.

Complément conditions d'achat et sécurité pour les semaines cross

Pour les quelques crosseurs qui nous rejoignent, et en particulier pour Piedrahita. voici le cadre mis en place :

- Un livetracking est obligatoire pour chaque vol

- Les pilotes qui ont des objectifs personnels (vols longues distances, etc, ...) peuvent se référer au forfait URUBUpremium, . Pour les autres forfaits, c'est toujours l'intérêt du groupe qui prédominera dans les choix de l'organisation.

- Une récup par jour et par groupe est incluse dans nos forfaits et la distance incluse est de 100kms par la route. Pour les vols extra-ordinaires, hors de l'axe accordé lors du briefing ou de multiples récups le même jour, un supplément pourra éventuellement être réclamé au(x) pilote(s).

Le cas échéant, voici comment est calculé le supplément au delà des 100kms par la route entre le déco et le point d'atterrissage des pilotes :

- 1 pilote à récupérer : le pilote paiera un extra de 0,30€ pour chaque kilomètre hors forfait

- 2 pilotes à récupérer : le groupe de deux paiera un extra de 0,40€ (soit 0,20€ chacun) pour chaque kilomètre s'ajoutant au forfait 

- 3 pilotes à récupérer : le groupe de trois paie un extra de 0,51€ (soit 0,17€ chacun) pour chaque kilomètre s'ajoutant au forfait

- >4 pilotes à récupérer : le groupe paie un extra de 0,60€ (soit maximum 0,15€ chacun) pour chaque kilomètre s'ajoutant au forfait

Exemple 1 : Chrigel Duclub réalise un vol de 93kms dans l'axe indiqué lors du briefing. La récup met sa localisation dans le GPS et la distance par la route est de 99kms, soit 198 kms aller-retour. Chrigel ne devra payer aucun supplément

Exemple 2 : Jean-Jacques de Championet, accompagné de 2 autres pilotes du groupe réalisent un vol de 135kms. La récup met leur localisation dans le GPS et la distance par la route est de 178kms, soit 356 kms aller-retour. Le groupe de 3 pilotes devra payer un supplément de 78€, soit 26€ chacun (pour les 156 kms excédant le forfait inclus de 200kms aller-retour)

 

Exemple 3 : Le lendemain, JJ réitère son exploit seul, il réalise son record personnel et fait un vol de 162kms. La récup met sa localisation dans le GPS et la distance par la route est de 223kms, soit 446 kms aller-retour. JJ devra payer un supplément de 73,8€ (soit les 246 kms excédant le forfait inclus de 200kms aller-retour)

Exemple 4 : Le groupe réalise un joli vol de 75 kms dans l'axe indiqué au briefing, ils ne paient aucun supplément. Par contre, cette fois-ci JJ a improvisé un axe à 90° du groupe et il a posé seul dans la pampa à seulement 30 kms. JJ sera récupéré après le groupe et paiera un petit supplément de 10€ (0,30€/km route)

Ce cadre a pour but de favoriser le groupe, l'efficacité de la récup, la sécurité et d'encourager les pilotes à voler en respectant les accords du briefing. Dans la grande majorité des séjours, aucun supplément n'est nécessaire et très souvent les pilotes réalisent des records personnels avec nous.