Capture d’écran 2019-06-04 à 14.03.46.pn

Why Andalusia captivates those who approach it a little too closely

 

=> Paragliding
The many Sierras and valleys offer multiple flying sites. This is a territory known for decades and the names of Algodonales, El Yelmo, Cenes de la Vega, Otivar, Orgiva, Matalascañas, El Jabalcon, etc., ... have become mythical for all the pilots of the whole world.

 

=> The beaches
Andalusia is Spain's best beaches, the Atlantic Ocean and the Mediterranean Sea are bathed in fine white sand in the west and rocky clay in the east. For those of us who like to feel the spray on the face, the scent of iodine and the song of the waves, having the sea nearby is a must.

 

=> The joy of the locals
Because Andalusians are open, pleasant and communicative people. Because if you get lost in an alley or do not know where to go, the Andalusian will take the time to guide you and help you ... we too :-)

 

=> Beautiful weather all year long
Although, to be honest, you will have a little trouble in the summer, it is really too hot.

 

=> Rich culture
The many civilizations that have passed (Phoenicians, Romans, Arabs, ...) have left their historical imprint, year after year. It would take you years to travel all over Andalusia and its magnificent monuments and renowned buildings (the Mosque of Cordoba, the Giralda of Seville, the Alhambra of Granada, etc.).

 

=> Mountains
The highest point of the Iberian Peninsula is in Andalusia, in the Sierra Nevada, it is the peak Mulhacén at 3478 meters. The most cultured among you will notice that the top of Spain is in Tenerife, it is Teide, in the Canary Islands. :-) In Granada, you even have a famous ski resort and the Sierras are very numerous all over the territory.

 

=> Living nature and natural parks
For example the Doñana Natural Park, where we can see protected species such as lynx and many others such as flamingos and a variety of birds, deer, rabbits, chamois, etc ...

 

=> White villages
There would be no space to name them all, so we invite you to come to Andalusia and discover them for yourself.

=> Gastronomy

Every town and village in Andalusia has its typical dishes! You cannot visit Andalusia without tasting Jamon Serrano, strawberries, olive oil, anchovies, coquina, shrimps, wines ...

=> A desert !!

In Almeria, a place that has served as a scene for many film and series scenes, such as the famous "Game of Thrones" to name but one and current that we know almost all.

=> Sunsets

On the Atlantic coast, in Huelva in particular, it lasts a little longer and its pink sky is a real pleasure for the eyes. These are the most beautiful sunsets I've seen in my life

=> For the party

Innumerable are the festivals celebrating a historic event or simply the annual férias of each village. You will have fun like never and until no time if you like the nightlife.

=> Flamenco

He was born here, it's his cradle. And as we all know, this is a musical genre that has crossed borders to Japan. If you like flamenco and want to enjoy it, we know the neighborhoods of Granada or Jerez de la Frontera, Cadiz ... You can breathe art

ronda.jpg

Pourquoi l'Andalousie envoûte ceux qui l'approche d'un peu trop près

=> Parapente
Les nombreuses Sierras et vallées offrent de multiples sites de vol. Il s'agit d'un territoire réputé depuis des dizaines d'années et les noms de Algodonales, El Yelmo, Cenes de la Vega, Otivar, Orgiva, Matalascañas, El Jabalcon, Valle de Abdalajis (maintenant fermé pour cause de CTR), etc,... sont devenus mytiques pour tous les pilotes du monde entiers.

=> Les plages 
L’Andalousie, ce sont les meilleures plages d’Espagne, l’océan Atlantique et la mer Méditerranée baignent dans le sable fin et blanc à l’ouest et sur de l’argile rocheux à l’est. Pour ceux d'entre nous qui aiment ressentir les embruns sur le visage, le parfum de l'iode et le chant des vagues, avoir la mer à proximité est un salut.

=> La joie des habitants
Parce que les Andalous sont des personnes ouvertes, agréables et communicatives. Parce que si vous vous perdez dans une ruelle ou ne savez pas où aller, l'Andalou prendra le temps de vous guider et de vous aider ...

=> Météo magnifique toute l'année
Bien que, pour être honnête, vous aurez un peu de mal en été, il fait vraiment trop chaud.

=> Riche culture
Les nombreuses civilisations qui y sont passées (phéniciens, romains, arabes, ...) ont laissé leur empreinte historique, année après année. Il vous faudrait des années pour parcourir de bout en bout toute l'Andalousie et ses magnifiques monuments et édifices renommés (la mosquée de Cordoue, la Giralda de Séville, l’Alhambra de Grenade, etc.).

=> Montagnes 
Le point culminant de la péninsule Ibérique se trouve en Andalousie, dans la Sierra Nevada, c'est le pic Mulhacén à 3 478 mètres. Les plus cultivés d'entre-vous remarqueront que le somment de l'Espagne se trouve à Ténériffe, c'est le Teide, dans les îles Canaries. :-) A Grenade, vous avez même une station de ski réputée et les Sierras sont très nombreuses sur tout le territoire.

=> Nature vivante et parcs naturels 
Par exemple le parc naturel de Doñana, où nous pouvons voir des espèces protégées telles que le lynx et de nombreuses autres telles que les flamants roses et une variété d'oiseaux, de cervidés, de lapins, de chamois, etc...

=> Villages blancs
Il n'y aurait pas d'espace pour les nommer tous, alors nous vous invitons à venir en Andalousie et à les découvrir par vous-même.

=> Gastronomie
Chaque ville et village d'Andalousie a ses plats typiques! Vous ne pouvez pas visiter l'Andalousie sans goûter jambon, fraises, huile d'olive, anchois, coquina, crevettes, vins ... 

=> Un désert !!
A Almeria, endroit qui a servi de lieu à de nombreuses scènes de films et de séries, comme le célèbre "Game of Thrones" pour ne citer qu’un seul et actuel que nous connaissons presque tous.

=> Couchers de soleil
Sur la côte Atlantique, à Huelva en particulier, il dure un peu plus longtemps et son ciel rosé est un réel plaisir pour les yeux. Ce sont les plus beaux couchers de soleil que j'ai vus de ma vie 

=> Pour les fêtes 
Innombrables sont les fêtes célébrant un évènement historique ou simplement les férias annuelles de chaque village. Vous vous amuserez comme jamais et jusqu'à pas d'heure si vous aimez la vie noctambule.

=> Le flamenco 
Il est né ici, c'est son berceau. Et comme nous le savons tous, il s’agit d’un genre musical qui a traversé les frontières jusqu’au Japon. Si vous aimez le flamenco et que vous voulez en profiter, nous connaissons les quartiers de Grenade ou de Jerez de la Frontera, de Cadix ... Vous pourrez y respirer de l'art

  📞 +34 604 343 945 │ URUBU parapente Ⓡ